Atmosphere

Rival Entertainment presents...

Atmosphere

Dem Atlas, The Lioness, DJ Keezy

Friday November 23

7:00 pm

Center Stage

Atlanta, GA

This event is all ages

More Info

$24.00

Nick Hook

URL/IRL

Nick Hook

Blkkmorris, Divine Interface, Sofa King Evil

Saturday November 24

11:00 pm

Graveyard Tavern

Atlanta, GA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

OSHUN

Speakeasy and Bowe Inc. present...

OSHUN

Wednesday November 28

8:30 pm

Aisle 5

Atlanta, GA

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 +

Freddie Gibbs

Freddie Gibbs

Thursday November 29

7:00 pm

The Masquerade

Atlanta, GA

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 +

NastyNasty

Speakeasy and Envisioned Arts ATL present...

NastyNasty

Huxley Anne, The Morkestra, Houman

Saturday December 1

9:00 pm

Aisle 5

Atlanta, GA

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Stuyedeyed

Speakeasy and Irrelevant Music present...

Stuyedeyed

Count Vaseline, Volcano

Wednesday December 5

9:00 pm

529

Atlanta, GA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Ivy Lab

Speakeasy and Envisioned Arts ATL present...

Ivy Lab

Friday December 7

9:00 pm

529

Atlanta, GA

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Homeboy Sandman & Edan

Speakeasy presents...

Homeboy Sandman & Edan

Day Tripper, Steam Mechanics, thefamilyorchestra, The Morkestra, Hosted by Fort Knox, Food by Dillon

Saturday December 8

9:00 pm

529

Atlanta, GA

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

Khruangbin

Zero Mile and Speakeasy present...

Khruangbin

Will Van Horn

Wednesday December 12

7:00 pm

Variety Playhouse

Atlanta, GA

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00 - $22.00

Dorfex Bos, Mersiv

Native Groove and Speakeasy present...

Dorfex Bos

Mersiv

Friday December 14

9:00 pm

Aisle 5

Atlanta, GA

This event is all ages

More Info

$13.00 +

Marc Rebillet

Speakeasy presents...

Marc Rebillet

Chew, Partials, Dillon

Thursday December 20

9:00 pm

529

Atlanta, GA

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$10.00 - $12.00

Jade Cicada, Detox Unit

Speakeasy, Envisioned Arts ATL, and Native Groove present...

Jade Cicada

Detox Unit

Saturday December 29

7:30 pm

Variety Playhouse

Atlanta, GA

This event is all ages

More Info

$16.00 - $25.00

The Midnight Hour

Speakeasy, Zero Mile, and Aisle 5 present...

The Midnight Hour

Adrian Younge, Ali Shaheed Muhammad

Saturday December 29

8:00 pm

Aisle 5

Atlanta, GA

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Mdou Moctar

Speakeasy and Triple Ds present...

Mdou Moctar

Wednesday January 16

9:00 pm

529

Atlanta, GA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00

Luttrell

Zero Mile and Speakeasy present...

Luttrell

Thursday January 17

9:00 pm

Aisle 5

Atlanta, GA

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Mick Jenkins

Speakeasy and Zero Mile present...

Mick Jenkins

Sunday January 20

8:00 pm

Terminal West

Atlanta, GA

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Anika

Speakeasy and Irrelevant Music present...

Anika

Where Are We, Night Cleaner, TWINS

Friday February 1

9:00 pm

529

Atlanta, GA

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Herobust - WTF Tour

Zero Mile and Speakeasy present...

Herobust - WTF Tour

DMVU

Saturday February 2

8:00 pm

Variety Playhouse

Atlanta, GA

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Kamaal Williams

Speakeasy presents...

Kamaal Williams

Jitwam, Quas

Tuesday March 12

9:00 pm

Aisle 5

Atlanta, GA

This event is all ages

More Info

Choker

Choker

Sunday March 24

7:00 pm

Aisle 5

Atlanta, GA

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Acid Mothers Temple

Triples Ds and Speakeasy present...

Acid Mothers Temple

Yamantaka // Sonic Titan

Monday April 29

8:30 pm

The EARL

East Atlanta, GA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00