Esseks

Speakeasy and Envisioned Arts ATL present...

Esseks

Crimes, aedfx., Whom?

Friday June 29

9:00 pm

Aisle 5

Atlanta, GA

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

DJ Taye

Speakeasy and Envisioned Arts ATL present...

DJ Taye

Ethereal, No Eyes, Mikkoh

Saturday June 30

9:00 pm

529

Atlanta, GA

More Info

$10.00

Grüt

Speakeasy Presents...

Grüt

Sister Sai, Kissing Electric

Monday July 2

9:00 pm

529

Atlanta, GA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$7.00

Woolymammoth, Great Dane

Speakeasy, Native Groove, and Envisioned Arts ATL present...

Woolymammoth

Great Dane

10th Letter, Digital D

Friday July 6

9:00 pm

Aisle 5

Atlanta, GA

This event is all ages

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Higher Learning

Speakeasy presents...

Higher Learning

Charolastra, thefamilyorchestra, TVPES

Friday July 13

9:00 pm

529

Atlanta, GA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Bukez Finezt

Envisioned Arts ATL, Speakeasy, and Native Groove present...

Bukez Finezt

Distinct Motive, Organik

Saturday July 14

9:00 pm

Aisle 5

Atlanta, GA

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 +

Kloudmen

Speakeasy and Envisioned Arts ATL present...

Kloudmen

Joe Nice, Section 8

Friday July 20

9:00 pm

Aisle 5

Atlanta, GA

More Info

$12.00 +

Chew, Pleasures

Speakeasy presents...

Chew

Pleasures

Western Medication, Pace

Tuesday July 24

9:00 pm

529

Atlanta, GA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE

Aceyalone

Speakeasy presents...

Aceyalone

Scribbling Idiots, Day Tripper, Linqua Franqa

Wednesday July 25

9:00 pm

529

Atlanta, GA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Digable Planets

Masquerade and Speakeasy presents...

Digable Planets

Thursday July 26

7:00 pm

The Masquerade

Atlanta, GA

This event is all ages

More Info

$28.50

Daedelus, Holly

Speakeasy, Zero Mile, and Envisioned Arts ATL present...

Daedelus

Holly

Wylie Cable

Friday July 27

9:00 pm

529

Atlanta, GA

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$14.00 - $16.00

Black Milk with band Nat Turner

Speakeasy presents...

Black Milk with band Nat Turner

The Pheels, Nahncenz, DJ Kerosene, Hosted by Fort Knox

Saturday July 28

9:00 pm

Aisle 5

Atlanta, GA

More Info

$15.00 +

Kursa

Speakeasy and Envisioned Arts ATL present...

Kursa

Reso

Wednesday August 1

8:00 pm

Aisle 5

Atlanta, GA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Kaleta and Super Yamba Band

Speakeasy presents...

Kaleta and Super Yamba Band

Wolfpack ATL, SAUDE

Thursday August 2

9:00 pm

Aisle 5

Atlanta, GA

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00

Roni Size

Speakeasy and Envisioned Arts ATL present...

Roni Size

Friday August 3

9:00 pm

Aisle 5

Atlanta, GA

This event is all ages

More Info

$16.00 +

Elzhi & Khrysis

Speakeasy presents...

Elzhi & Khrysis

Bronze Nazareth, Dumb Luck, DJ Kerosene, Hosted by Fort Knox

Saturday August 11

9:00 pm

Aisle 5

Atlanta, GA

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Black Moth Super Rainbow

The Masquerade and Speakeasy present...

Black Moth Super Rainbow

The Stargazer Lilies, Air Credits

Friday August 17

7:00 pm

The Masquerade

Atlanta, GA

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Luke Vibert

Speakeasy and Reflexion Recordings present...

Luke Vibert

Richard Devine, Treppenwitz, Mesa, Visuals by Studio Mobius

Wednesday August 22

8:00 pm

Aisle 5

Atlanta, GA

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Jojo Mayer / Nerve

Speakeasy and Aisle 5 present...

Jojo Mayer / Nerve

Chris Hunt

Thursday September 20

9:00 pm

Aisle 5

Atlanta, GA

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

King Khan and the Shrines

Tight Bros and Speakeasy present...

King Khan and the Shrines

Gabriella Cohen

Monday October 8

9:00 pm

Drunken Unicorn

Atlanta, GA

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00

Khruangbin

Zero Mile and Speakeasy present...

Khruangbin

Wednesday December 12

7:00 pm

Variety Playhouse

Atlanta, GA

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00