Black Moth Super Rainbow

The Masquerade and Speakeasy present...

Black Moth Super Rainbow

The Stargazer Lilies, Air Credits

Friday August 17

7:00 pm

The Masquerade

Atlanta, GA

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Luke Vibert

Speakeasy and Reflexion Recordings present...

Luke Vibert

Richard Devine, Treppenwitz, Mesa, Visuals by Studio Mobius

Wednesday August 22

8:00 pm

Aisle 5

Atlanta, GA

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Red Bull Music Culture Clash

Red Bull Music Culture Clash

Friday August 24

7:00 pm

787 Windsor

Atlanta, GA

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Peekaboo

Speakeasy, Native Groove, and Envisioned Arts ATL present...

Peekaboo

FRQ NCY, Black Carl, E.Mills

Saturday September 1

10:00 pm

Aisle 5

Atlanta, GA

This event is all ages

More Info

$13.00 +

Where Are We

Speakeasy Presents...

Where Are We

FIRSTWORLD, Monterrey, DAVE

Sunday September 2

7:30 pm

Aisle 5

Atlanta, GA

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

Ava Luna

Irrelevant and Speakeasy present...

Ava Luna

Fantasy Guys, Karaoke, Floral Print

Wednesday September 12

9:00 pm

529

Atlanta, GA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Sugar Candy Mountain

Speakeasy Presents...

Sugar Candy Mountain

Twin Studies, The Pink Stones

Monday September 17

9:00 pm

529

Atlanta, GA

More Info

$10.00

Jojo Mayer / Nerve

Speakeasy and Aisle 5 present...

Jojo Mayer / Nerve

Chris Hunt

Thursday September 20

9:00 pm

Aisle 5

Atlanta, GA

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Prefuse 73

Speakeasy presents...

Prefuse 73

Deku, Day Tripper, Chris Devoe

Friday September 21

9:00 pm

529

Atlanta, GA

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Ott

Speakeasy and Zero Mile Present...

Ott

Kaya Project, Nick Holden

Wednesday September 26

8:00 pm

Terminal West

Atlanta, GA

More Info

$21.00 - $24.00

EPROM

Speakeasy, Zero Mile, and Envisioned Arts ATL present...

EPROM

Friday September 28

9:00 pm

Terminal West

Atlanta, GA

This event is all ages

More Info

King Khan and the Shrines

Tight Bros and Speakeasy present...

King Khan and the Shrines

Gabriella Cohen

Monday October 8

9:00 pm

Drunken Unicorn

Atlanta, GA

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00

Milo & The Ruby Yacht House Band

Speakeasy presents...

Milo & The Ruby Yacht House Band

Kenny Segal, 10th Letter

Tuesday October 16

9:00 pm

Aisle 5

Atlanta, GA

This event is all ages

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

MC Chris

MC Chris

Dual Core, Lex the Lexicon Artist

Thursday October 18

9:00 pm

529

Atlanta, GA

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Sayer

Speakeasy, Native Groove, and Envisioned Arts ATL present...

Sayer

Gangus, Chark, McBeezy

Friday October 19

9:00 pm

Aisle 5

Atlanta, GA

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 +

Kero Kero Bonito

Irrelevant and Speakeasy present...

Kero Kero Bonito

Tanukichan

Tuesday October 23

9:00 pm

529

Atlanta, GA

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Stones Throw Showcase: Jerry Paper, Kiefer

Speakeasy Presents...

Stones Throw Showcase: Jerry Paper, Kiefer

Prophet, Stimulator Jones

Wednesday October 24

9:00 pm

529

Atlanta, GA

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Blockhead

Speakeasy and Zero Mile present...

Blockhead

Yppah, Arms And Sleepers

Thursday October 25

8:00 pm

Aisle 5

Atlanta, GA

This event is all ages

More Info

$14.00 - $16.00

Louis Cole

Speakeasy and Zero Mile present...

Louis Cole

Friday October 26

8:00 pm

Terminal West

Atlanta, GA

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Thriftworks

Speakeasy and Zero Mile present...

Thriftworks

Supertask

Saturday October 27

8:00 pm

Terminal West

Atlanta, GA

This event is all ages

More Info

On Sale
Friday August 17
10:00 am EDT

$17.00 +

Four Fists (P.O.S and Astronautalus)  #6666 Tour

Speakeasy Presents...

Four Fists (P.O.S and Astronautalus) #6666 Tour

DJ Shiftee, Angel Davanport

Sunday November 4

7:00 pm

Aisle 5

Atlanta, GA

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Atmosphere

Rival Entertainment presents...

Atmosphere

Dem Atlas, The Lioness, DJ Keezy

Friday November 23

7:00 pm

Center Stage

Atlanta, GA

This event is all ages

More Info

$24.00

Khruangbin

Zero Mile and Speakeasy present...

Khruangbin

Wednesday December 12

7:00 pm

Variety Playhouse

Atlanta, GA

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00